Winner of SlimKicker app Giveaway is…..

Standard

Hello all!

SlimKicker has chosen a winner of the Kitchen Scale giveaway!!  I am pleased to announce Emily as the winner with the goal of:

“I have been trying to get at least 30 minutes of physical activity everyday. I also do 30 second planks whenever I can, as this has been putting me on track to tone my torso and my arms very nicely!” ~Emily

Congratulations to Emily!!  Please email SlimKicker at  team@slimkicker.com to claim your prize! (Be sure to mention my blog name!)

Thank you to all who participated.  All of your goals are fantastic!! Keep working at them 🙂

Look out for hopefully some more giveaways in the future!

Look out for a new recipe post tomorrow!

 

Molly Jean

About Molly Jean's Tasty Cuisine

I am a Registered Dietitian and foodie fanatic from Cleveland, Ohio! I am an Ohio University Alum. I recently graduated from Kent State University with a Master's in Nutrition and a the completion of a Dietetic Internship! I love trying out new recipes, new food products, and dining at Cleveland's local restaurants!

Leave a Reply

